Jay Faerber, writer of Generation X and New Warriors, will be the special guest star in the X-Fan Celebrity Chat, scheduled for Sunday/Monday, Feb 20/21!

Chat times are: Los Angeles (U.S. Pacific) 4:00pm Sunday; Chicago (U.S. Central) 6:00pm Sunday; New York (U.S. Eastern) 7:00pm Sunday; London 12:00am (Midnight) Sunday; Auckland 1:00pm Monday; Sydney (Australia Eastern) 11:00am Monday; Perth (Australia Western) 9:00am Monday; and Adelaide (Australia Central) 10:30am Monday.

Please note that you will need to have signed up for a free Fandom account to participate in the Chats.

See you there!
http://www.fandom.com/x-men/chat.asp
_________________________
Eric J. Moreels
ComiX-Fan Editor-in-Chief
Researcher, Marvel Encyclopedia Vol 2: X-Men
e-mail: webmaster@comixfan.cjb.net
Web: http://www.comixfan.com/xfan/