As a thank you for the support and encouragement I've gotten from members of these boards, I am offering a FREE PDF of the first book in my young adult fantasy series, Noggle Stones.

I hope you enjoy it, and feel free to share the link with your friends. This link will only be active for a limited time, so don't delay!

http://www.nogglestones.com/NBKFREE.pdf

Noggle Stones takes place in 1899 in the American Midwest. The world of humanity is suddenly thrust together with the world of fantasy creatures, such as goblins and ogres. The mad goblin scholar, Bugbear, must unite with a human stage magician named Martin Manchester to solve the mystery as well as to face an ancient evil which has been awakened by the merging worlds.

Many professionals have praised Noggle Stones for its unique storyline and characters.

"It's great fun!" - Barry Cunningham, the Publisher who discovered J.K. Rowling.

"Brilliant! A work of genius! Noggle Stones by Wil Radcliffe is an American treasure." - Yvonne FitzPatrick, author of Dirty Dublin.

"In the tradition of Tolkien and Rowling, Wil carves out his own territory in the fantasy genre with this fast-paced, richly peopled tale." - Ernie Colón, former DC Comics editor.

Noggle Stones has also been licensed as a youth archery line through 3Rivers Archery, a card game through TOG Entertainment, and a role-playing game through Sanguine Productions.

Find out more at www.nogglestones.com !