Get 15 Noncompliant Stories In Bitch Planet: Triple Feature TPB In January

by Hannah Means Shannon

Bitch Planet’s recent Triple Feature format opened the doors to a whole bevvy of talented noncompliant creators teaming up with Kelly Sue DeConnick and Valentine De Landro. The first collection of that series is arriving from Image Comics in Janaury 2018.
The collection promises “15 teeth-clenching tales of rage, revolution, and ridicule”, and warns
“Patriarchy beware…this sci-fi kidney punch can’t be stopped!”.

Writers in the collection include: Cheryl Lynn Eaton, Andrew Aydin, Conley Lyons, Che Grayson, Danielle Henderson, Jordan Clark, Alissa Sallah, Dylan Meconis, Kit Cox, Marc Deschamps, Sara Woolley, Vita Ayala, Bassey Nyambi, Alobi, Nyambi Nyambi, Jon Tsuei, and Matt Fraction.
Artists who contributed to this volume are: Dylan Meconis, Sara Woolley, Maria Fröhlich, Joanna Estep, Craig Yeung, Sharon Lee De La Cruz, Ted Brandt, Ro Stein, Naomi Franquiz, Alec Valerius, Vanesa R. Del Rey, Mindy Lee, Rossi Gifford, Chris Visions, Saskia Gutekunst, and Elsa Charretier.
Bitch Planet: Triple Feature, Vol. 1 (Diamond code: OCT170620, ISBN: 978-1-5343-0529-8) arrives in comic shops on Wednesday, December 13th. The final order cutoff deadline for comics retailers is Monday, November 6th.
It will also be available in bookstores Tuesday, December 19th, and can be preordered via Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Indiebound, and Indigo.

%d bloggers like this: