Mondo Music Announce New ‘Aquaman’ Film Score On Triple Vinyl And More DC Universe Releases Coming

by Olly MacNamee

Mondo Music have announced that as well as releasing a triple coloured vinyl LP of the Aquaman film score this Wednesday 6th January, they will following this up with further DC Universe soundtracks including SHAZAM! and Doom Patrol Seasons 1 and 2 as well as a reissue of John Williams’ 1978 masterwork Superman.

But first that Aquaman triple LP, by Rupert Gregson-Williams​ with artwork by Pascal Blanché:

“This Deluxe Edition release features the complete score as well as a disc of Bonus Tracks and Remixes, and includes the songs “Everything I Need” performed by Skylar Grey and “Ocean To Ocean” performed by Pitbull featuring Rhea.
Pressed on 3×180 Gram Translucent colored vinyl with splatter, the release features all new original artwork by the film’s concept artist Pascal Blanché and is housed in a tri-fold jacket.”
Look out for it on the Mondo website this Wednesday from noon (CT) with further releases in partnership with WaterTower Music coming later this year.

%d bloggers like this: