Titan Comics Announces ‘Doctor Who: Empire Of The Wolf’ Featuring The Eighth And Eleventh Doctor

by Olly MacNamee

Titan Comics announces a new Doctor Who series, Doctor Who: Empire of the Wolf teaming up the Eighth (Paul McGann) and Eleventh Doctor (Matt Smith). Along for the ride is fan favourite assistant, Rose Tyler (Billy Piper), with this new series solicited to mark the Eighth Doctor’s 25th anniversary.

“Trapped in a parallel universe, Rose Tyler believed her adventures with the Doctor were over. Now, pulled by a mysterious energy into this reality, she must work with two Doctors to end the tyrannical rule of the warmongering BAD WOLF EMPRESS!”

Written by Eisner-nominated writer Jody Houser (Stranger Things, Spider-Man), illustrated by Roberta Ingranata (Witchblade), and coloured by Enrica Eren Angiolini (Warhammer 40,000), Doctor Who: Empire of The Wolf  #1 will be out Wednesday November 3rd, 2021.

%d bloggers like this: