‘The Me You Love In The Dark’ #1 Gets A Third Printing With The Second Issue Getting A Second Printing

by Olly MacNamee

Skottie Young and Jorge Corona’sThe Me You Love in the Dark #1 and #2 have both sold out at distribution level. That’s the second time this has happened which now means the debut issue gets a third printing with the sophomore issue getting a second printing.

“In this chilling five issue miniseries, an artist named Ro retreats from the grind of the city to an isolated old house to find solace and inspiration—but the muse within is not quite what she expected. Fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman will enjoy this disturbing story of discovery, love, and terror.”

The Me You Love In The Dark #1, third printing will be available at comic book shops on Wednesday, October 20th and the week before that The Me You Love in the Dark #2, second printing will be available, on Wednesday, October 13 from Image Comics.

%d bloggers like this: